Email
Website

Choose a phone number to call

(+46) 738943787

You can not send a private message to Alis

You need to be logged in before you can send Alis a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

Hello my naughty darlings!!!
I'm very happy and thankful that you had time to read my add. Maybe you’re tired going to see escorts and leaving disappointed because the photos are not real or the services is like an automated conveyor belt.Now,you can come to see me and your dream can come true.

I’ll like to introduce myself: I'm Alis, a lady very friendly and naughty, a true experience. I can satisfy all your fantasies, so don’t be afraid to say what you like.

Allow me to seduce you and I’ll try to do the best what I can do for you!!!I love my job, I have a lot of experience, I'm the perfect companion for adventurous men and I’ll make you feel exactly as you deserve, like a real KING!!!
About my services, I'm the most open-mind girl that you ever seen!!! Can’t wait to meet you, guys!!!!! With LOVE, ALIS!!!

General

Age
26
Hair
Eyes
Green
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′5′
Bust size
40 C Natural
Waist
24″
Hips
36″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Italian
Speaks

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types
Alis has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Alis using the contact methods listed above for more information
Alis charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Alis will make appointments to meet you.
Alis may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
23 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
24 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
25 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
26 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
27 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
28 Sep Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
29 Sep Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
30 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
1 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
2 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
3 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
4 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
5 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
6 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
7 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
8 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm County, Stockholm, Östermalm
Accuracy Of Photos
Location
Physical Appearance
Satisfaction
Value For Money
Overall Experience

Would recommend

100%

Would repeat

100%

16 Escort reviews